West Point Insurance

Apply for Team Sanction

Teams MUST apply for team sanction before paying for sanction and tournaments.

NSA Links

Hall of Fame Criteria 

All Nominations must be criteria to be considered.

Hall of Fame Nomination

Fill out this form and follow directions to submit application

 Indiana NSA Hall of Fame 

2011 Inductees                                   2012 Inductees                                  2013 Inductees

Coach:  Jr Ousley (Adult)                    Coach: Mike Hagy (Adult)                  Coach Matt Sheehan (Adult)

Player: Stu Sheets (Adult)                  Player: Steve Schroeder (Adult)       Coach: Tom Sorenson (Adult)

Umpire: Karl Swihart (Adult)             Player: Carl Underwood (Adult)       Player: Joe Horvath (Adult)

Umpire: (Bill Van ALstine (Adult)      Umpire: Jon Chalfant (Adult)            Umpire: Dan Chalfant

Park: Patriot Park (Michigan City)    Park: Muncie Sportplex                     Park: Kesling Park (LaPorte)

Park: CCAC (Warsaw)                         Director: Karl Swihart                        Director: Jon Anderson

Director: Darrell Garbacik                 Sponsor: Wildman Uniforms           Sponsor: Kokomo Sports Center

Director: Jim Kimmel                          Meritorious: Street kids Care          Meritorious: Kokomo CVB

Sponsor: NC Agripower                     Meritorious: Kosciusko CVB    

Sponsor: Buffalo Wild Wings           

Meritorious: Jeff Plank

2014 Inductees                                   2015 Inductees                                   2016 Inductees

Player: Tim Austin (Adult)                 Player: Brandon Dillon (Adult)          Player: Matt Martin (Adult)

Player: James Hall (Adult)                 Player: Jeremy "Urms" Hochstetler  Player: Johnny Burks (Adult)

Coach: TJ Jorgenson (Adult)             Coach: Herb Price (Adult)                   Player: Eric Fisher (Adult)

Sponsor: Austin Masonry                Coach: Jim Bilbee (Adult)                    Umpire: Brian Kinsey (Adult)

Umpire: Jack Carter (Adult)             Umpire: Garry Chalfant (Adult)         Coach: Larry Rhoton (Adult)

Sponsor: D&R Miller Concrete       Umpire: Mike Welsh (Adult)               Meritorious: South Shore CVB

                                                            Park: Northwest Park (Kokomo)    

                                                            Director: Mike Hagy

                                                            Sponsor: Silvertown

                                                            Sponsor: Holland Group (BWW)

                                                            Meritorious: LaPorte Co. CVB

2017 Inductees

Coach: Robert Cooper (Adult)

Player: Kris Heide (Adult)

Umpire: TJ DeGiulio (Youth)

Umpire: Mike Della Rocco (Youth)

Meritorious: Michiana Scrappers/Briana Blondell (BPA)

Meritorious: Blue Chip Casino